Success in an Online Environment

To honor my commitment to blog every day and also honor the fact my life is still crazy busy, I am creating blog stems: ideas that I plan to fill out in more detail once my crazy life slows down.

Today’s abbreviated post deals with the topic of successful online learning. I am just around the corner from completing my first ever stint as an adjunct in an online class. Along the way, I’ve noticed that certain behaviors help students to succeed, while others make it difficult if not impossible to succeed.

2 Comments

  1. Hi Beth! I cannot wait to hear your insight on this topic! It’s interesting the patterns you start to notice after teaching OL a while, similar to behaviors students display in a face to face class. Happy to connect with you and look forward to readin more!

    Reply

    1. Thanks for the comment! Finals week for the online classes I’m teaching ends this week, so I hope to flesh this out more after this weekend.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

